Contact Information

  Town Manager
   
  Daniel McClung
942-2905 or 659-7023
mcclungd@glenburn.net

 
   Town Clerk 
  Notary Public
Registrar of Voters

Gayle Decker  942-2905
deckerg@glenburn.net

 
    Tax Collector
    Notary Public 

April Braley  942-2905
braleya@glenburn.net

Office Assistant
Notary Public
 Dawn_2.jpg 
Dawn Baxter 942-2905
baxterd@glenburn.net 
 

Code Enforcement Officer
Local Plumbing Inspector

Michael Falvey  659-7026
falveym@glenburn.net


CEO Assistant 
Notary Public
General Assistance Administrator

Debbie Rogers  659-7024
rogersd@glenburn.net


Assessor
Garnett Robinson 659-7027
robinsong@glenburn.net

Recreation Director
Carey Besse
945-3119 or 852-5672
mzbesse@myfairpoint.net

Animal Control Officer  
Ann Greenlaw
631-1780

School Department
947-8769

G & H Ambulance  990-5067 

Fire Department  942-6118  
Fire Chief, 
Jordan McLaughlin

Sheriff's Department  947-4585   

State Representive
Stacey Guerin
249-0472 
repguerin@gmail.com

 



 

 

 
Home | Email Notification Form | Glenburn Youth Basketball Sign Up Deadlines | Town Charter and Comprehensive Plan | Boards & Committees | Town Council | Glenburn Public Library | Ordinances | Glenburn Zoning Map | Printable Forms and Applications | Assessor, Commitment Books, Tax Maps, & Real Estate Accounts by Map/Lot | Waste Disposal | Town of Glenburn Sex Offender Notification Policy | Economic & Community Development Incentives | Local Businesses | Community Activities | About Glenburn | Contact Us | Town Office Services | Parks & Recreation Dept | Glenburn School/Library | Public Safety
powered by GovOffice.com